You can modify the details you'll hear about a new lead on the initial notification call you receive about that lead.

Click on the settings icon in the top right corner, then Notifications & Routing. On this page (also in the top right corner), click on the button labeled, "Call Notification Settings". 

Click on the bottom drop down that says, "Call Config Fields". 

Then select or deselect the details you do or don't want read off on the call when you are notified about new leads.

You can press 1 at any time to skip the details and go straight to calling the lead.

Did this answer your question?