The new Bulk Delete Task feature allows you to delete overdue tasks in a date range that you select.

Note: This feature is only available for account admins. To delete tasks in bulk, please contact us via chat or email support@leadsimple.com. We will need permission from an account admin to delete tasks for a limited access user.

To delete tasks in bulk:

  1. Go to the tasks page in your account.

  2. Click the trash can icon in the top right corner.

  3. Select the date range you want to delete tasks in, then click next.

  4. LeadSimple will ask you to type "DELETE" to confirm you want to delete these tasks. Type DELETE, then click DELETE FOREVER.

And you're done!

Note that deleting tasks will not stop future steps in a workflow from being generated. Learn how to delete a lead here to stop the workflow from generating tasks.

If you have questions, reach out to us via the chat box in the righthand corner of your screen or email support@leadsimple.com and we'll be happy to assist you!

Did this answer your question?