Sometimes you may have to delete users from your LeadSimple account. Maybe they leave the company or they move to a different department and no longer need access. Either way, here's how you can delete a user in LeadSimple.

Step 1: Navigate to Users Page

  1. Log in to LeadSimple and click "Settings" in the sidebar. Under that, click the "Users" link. This will open the users page.
  2. Click on the user you want to delete. This opens up their user settings.
  3. Click the red, "Delete User" button in the bottom of the right sidebar.
  4. Confirm your decision by clicking "OK" in the dialog that appears.

And you're done!

Did this answer your question?