Saved Views enable you to customize everything about your lead & process dashboards, so you can quickly see the data that's most important to you and report on any of the data you track in LeadSimple, including custom fields.
Creating and Editing Saved Views
Watch this video to learn the basics of how to create and edit Saved Views.
Here are a few other things to note about this feature.
Only users with permission can customize Saved Views. You can change user's permissions by following these instructions.
Saved Views are public to everyone who has access to the pipeline or process the Saved View is in. They cannot be made private to a specific user currently.
"Assigned To Me" Filter
We added another filter called "Assigned to Me", which allows you to create a view that will only show the leads of the user who is looking at the view, regardless of who they are. For example, if Sally looks at this view, she will see leads assigned to her, but if Jerry looks at the view he will see leads assigned to him.
Start using Saved Views today with our pre-built views
Want to be more efficient today? Start using Saved Views by copying these pre-made views into your account:
See all your prospects in one click (this view is featured in the video)
View your current customers (e.g. won leads)