We hope it won't come to this, but if you need to cancel your account, here's how to do that.
Please send your cancellation request to firstname.lastname@example.org, and tell us when you want it to take effect. We will set your subscription to cancel at that time and confirm this with you.
Please note that cancelling the account will disable certain features, including:
Lead import and notifications to your team
Sync of connected email accounts
Workflow automation and any drip campaigns that are in progress
Any LeadSimple phone numbers you've provisioned
By default, all account data is retained for 60 days, or longer at your request. If you would like us to permanently delete the account and it's data, please indicate this in your cancellation request. All admins on the account will be notified prior to the deletion.